With an expert team of architects, architectural engineers, interior designers, urban designers and landscape designers of different nationalities, a2o, over time, has become active both nationally and internationally.

We share our knowledge through publications, lectures and expositions, and we are continuously treading a fine line between the academic world, the arts and society.

We are an agency of dreamers with a firm grip on reality.

We like to be inspired and in turn, we try to do the same for others.

JO BERBEN

JO BERBEN

founding partner / director / professor / architect

(BE)

Jo.Berben@a2o.be

INGRID MEES

INGRID MEES

founding partner / director / CEO / architect

(BE)

Ingrid.Mees@a2o.be

LUC VANMUYSEN

LUC VANMUYSEN

founding partner / director / architect

(BE)

Luc.Vanmuysen@a2o.be

Stefaan evers

Stefaan evers

partner / ir. architect

(BE)

Stefaan.Evers@a2o.be

bart hoylaerts

bart hoylaerts

partner / director / architect 

(BE)

Bart.Hoylaerts@a2o.be

Jonas knapen

JOnas knapen

partner / ir. architect / urban designer

(BE)

Jonas.Knapen@a2o.be

KILLIAN NEKEMAN

KILLIAN NEKEMAN

partner / ir. architect

(NL)

Killian.Nekeman@a2o.be

wout sorgeloos

wout sorgeloos

partner / architect

(BE)

Wout.Sorgeloos@a2o.be

Alice bertin

Alice bertin

architect

(FR)

Alice.Bertin@a2o.be

LUCA BEEFTINK

LUCA BEEFTINK

architect

(NL)

Luca.Beeftink@a2o.be

GIE Bleukx

GIE Bleukx

model maker

(BE)

Gie.Bleukx@a2o.be

Françoise BONIVER

Françoise BONIVER

BIM modeller

(BE)

Françoise.Boniver@a2o.be

Philippe breels

Philippe breels

architect

(BE)

Philippe.Breels@a2o.be

kris buysmans

kris buysmans

project architect

(BE)

Kris.Buysmans@a2o.be

leora casteleyn

leora casteleyn

architect

(BE)

Leora.Casteleyn@a2o.be

chiara ceresoli

chiara ceresoli

architect

(IT)

Chiara.Ceresoli@a2o.be

BART Cuppens

BART Cuppens

architect

(BE)

Bart.Cuppens@a2o.be

danny deferm

danny deferm

BIM modeller

(BE)

Danny.Deferm@a2o.be

marie-jeanne deheuy

marie-jeanne deheuy

administration / office assistant

(BE)

Marie-Jeanne.Deheuy@a2o.be

brecht delwiche

brecht delwiche

project architect

(BE)

Brecht.Delwiche@a2o.be

ernesto diez

ernesto diez

ir. architect / urban designer

(ES)

Ernesto.Diez@a2o.be

Niels dujourie

Niels dujourie

architect

(BE)

Niels.Dujourie@a2o.be

Henor Elshanaj

henor elshanaj

architect

(BE)

Henor.Elshanaj@a2o.be

jaKob ghijsebrechts

Jakob Ghijsebrechts

architect

(BE)

Jakob.Ghijsebrechts@a2o.be

wim haex

wim haex

BIM modeller

(BE)

Wim.Haex@a2o.be

frederique hermans

frederique hermans

architect

(BE)

Frederique.Hermans@a2o.be

michel janssens

michel janssens

architect / BIM manager

(BE)

Michel.Janssens@a2o.be

Pieter kaes

Pieter kaes

BIM modeller

(BE)

Pieter.Kaes@a2o.be

Brecht kelleneers

Brecht kelleneers

BIM modeller

(BE)

Brecht.Kelleneers@a2o.be

christian lemmens

christian lemmens

senior project architect

(BE)

Christian.Lemmens@a2o.be

senne meesters

senne meesters

architect

(BE)

Senne.Meesters@a2o.be

MICHELE MILLOSEVICH

MICHELE MILLOSEVICH

architect

(IT)

Michele.Millosevich@a2o.be

András Németh

András Németh

architect

(HU)

Andras.Nemeth@a2o.be

laetitia peeters

laetitia peeters

ir. architect

(BE)

Laetitia.Peeters@a2o.be

Katleen pluymers

Katleen pluymers

administration / office assistant

(BE)

Katleen.Pluymers@a2o.be

luk santermans

luk santermans

senior project architect

(BE)

Luk.Santermans@a2o.be

joyce stijnen

joyce stijnen

architect

(BE)

Joyce.Stijnen@a2o.be

Sebastiaan Thys

sebastiaan thys

landscape architect / urban designer

(BE)

Sebastiaan.Thys@a2o.be

valentine van den eynde

valentine van den eynde

ir. architect / urban designer

(BE)

Valentine.Vandeneynde@a2o.be

sander van de weert

sander van de weert

BIM modeller

(NL)

Sander.Vandeweert@a2o.be

marijn

marijn van de weijer

ph.d. / ir. architect / urban designer

(NL)

Marijn.van.de.Weijer@a2o.be

elly vandeweijer

Elly Vandeweyer

ICT Administrator

(BE)

it@a2o.be

steven van esser

steven van esser

senior project architect

(BE)

Steven.Vanesser@a2o.be

pieter vangeloven

pieter vangeloven

BIM modeller

(BE)

Pieter.Vangeloven@a2o.be

cente van hout

cente van hout

architect

(BE)

Cente.Van.Hout@a2o.be

stefaan van steEn

stefaan van steEn

senior ir. project architect

(BE)

Stefaan.Vansteen@a2o.be

danny verboon

danny verboon

architect

(NL)

Danny.Verboon@a2o.be

Joep Verheijen

Joep Verheijen

architect / urban designer

(NL)

Joep.Verheijen@a2o.be

Anna zervas

Anna zervas

ir. architect

(BE)

Anna.Zervas@a2o.be