With an expert team of architects, architectural engineers, interior designers, urban designers and landscape designers of different nationalities, a2o, over time, has become active both nationally and internationally.

We share our knowledge through publications, lectures and expositions, and we are continuously treading a fine line between the academic world, the arts and society.

We are an agency of dreamers with a firm grip on reality.

We like to be inspired and in turn, we try to do the same for others.

JO BERBEN

founding partner / director / professor / architect

Jo.Berben@a2o.be

INGRID MEES

founding partner / director / CEO / architect

Ingrid.Mees@a2o.be

LUC VANMUYSEN

founding partner / director / architect

Luc.Vanmuysen@a2o.be

Stefaan evers

partner / ir. architect

Stefaan.Evers@a2o.be

bart hoylaerts

partner / director / architect 

Bart.Hoylaerts@a2o.be

JOnas knapen

partner / ir. architect / urbanist

Jonas.Knapen@a2o.be

KILLIAN NEKEMAN

partner / ir. architect

Killian.Nekeman@a2o.be

wout sorgeloos

partner / architect

Wout.Sorgeloos@a2o.be

Alice bertin

architect

Alice.Bertin@a2o.be

LUCA BEEFTINK

architect

Luca.Beeftink@a2o.be

GIE Bleukx

model maker

Gie.Bleukx@a2o.be

Françoise BONIVER

BIM modeller

Françoise.Boniver@a2o.be

Philippe breels

architect

Philippe.Breels@a2o.be

kris buysmans

project architect

Kris.Buysmans@a2o.be

leora casteleyn

architect

Leora.Casteleyn@a2o.be

chiara ceresoli

architect

Chiara.Ceresoli@a2o.be

BART CLAASSEN

urbanist

Bart.Claassen@a2o.be

BART Cuppens

architect

Bart.Cuppens@a2o.be

danny deferm

BIM modeller

Danny.Deferm@a2o.be

marie-jeanne deheuy

administration / office assistant

Marie-Jeanne.Deheuy@a2o.be

brecht delwiche

project architect

Brecht.Delwiche@a2o.be

ernesto diez

ir. architect / urbanist

Ernesto.Diez@a2o.be

Niels dujourie

architect

Niels.Dujourie@a2o.be

jaKob ghijsebrechts

architect

Jakob.Ghijsebrechts@a2o.be

wim haex

BIM modeller

Wim.Haex@a2o.be

frederique hermans

architect

Frederique.Hermans@a2o.be

michel janssens

architect / BIM manager

Michel.Janssens@a2o.be

Pieter kaes

BIM modeller

Pieter.Kaes@a2o.be

Brecht kelleneers

BIM modeller

Brecht.Kelleneers@a2o.be

christian lemmens

senior project architect

Christian.Lemmens@a2o.be

senne meesters

architect

Senne.Meesters@a2o.be

András Németh

architect

Andras.Nemeth@a2o.be

laetitia peeters

ir. architect

Laetitia.Peeters@a2o.be

Katleen pluymers

administration / office assistant

Katleen.Pluymers@a2o.be

luk santermans

senior project architect

Luk.Santermans@a2o.be

joyce stijnen

architect

Joyce.Stijnen@a2o.be

valentine van den eynde

ir. architect / urbanist

Valentine.Vandeneynde@a2o.be

sander van de weert

BIM modeller

Sander.Vandeweert@a2o.be

marijn van de weijer

ph.d. / ir. architect / urbanist

Marijn.van.de.Weijer@a2o.be

steven van esser

senior project architect

Steven.Vanesser@a2o.be

pieter vangeloven

BIM modeller

Pieter.Vangeloven@a2o.be

cente van hout

architect

Cente.Van.Hout@a2o.be

stefaan van steEn

senior ir. project architect

Stefaan.Vansteen@a2o.be

danny verboon

architect

Danny.Verboon@a2o.be

Anna zervas

ir. architect

Anna.Zervas@a2o.be